Your Total Event
World Times

What time is your event happening around the world?

The following times are based on GMT being 12:00 hours
and are compared with local standard time for each place:

Place Location  Time
Adelaide  Australia (South)  21:30
Amsterdam  Netherlands  13:00
Athens  Greece  14:00
Auckland  New Zealand  24:00
Bejing  China  20:00
Berlin  Germany 13:00
Bombay/Calcutta  India  17:30
Brindisi  Italy  13:00
Brussels  Belgium  13:00
Bucharest  Hungary  14:00
Buenos Aires  Argentina  09:00
Cairo  Egypt  14:00
Cape Town  South Africa  14:00
Chicago/New Orleans  USA  06:00
Copenhagen   Copenhagen  13:00
Geneva  Switzerland  13:00
Gibraltar  13:00
Helsinki  Finland  14:00
Hong Kong    20:00
Istanbul  Turkey  14:00
Lagos  Nigeria  13:00
Lisbon  Portugal  12:00
Madeira    12:00
Madras  India  17:30
Madrid  Spain  13:00
Malta    13:00
Manama  Bahrain  15:00
Melbourne  Australia  22:00
Montreal  Canada  07:00
Moscow  Russia  15:00
New York  USA  07:00
Oslo  Norway  13:00
Ottawa  Canada  07:00
Panama    07:00
Paris  France  13:00
Perth  Australia (Western)  20:00
Prague  Czech  Republic 13:00
Quebec  Canada  07:00
Rangoon (Yangoon)  Myanmar  18:30
Riyadh  Saudi Arabia  15:00
Rio de Janeiro  Brazil  09:00
Rome  Italy  13:00
San Francisco  USA  04:00
Santiago  Chile  09:00
St John s  Newfoundland  08:30
St Louis  USA  06:00
St Petersberg  Russia  15:00
Singapore Malaysia  20:00
Stockholm  Sweden  13:00
Suez  Egypt  14:00
Sydney  Australia  22:00
Tokyo  Japan  21:00
Toronto  Canada  07:00
Vancouver  Canada  04:00
Vienna  Austria  13;00
Winnipeg  Canada  06:00
Yokohama  Japan  21:00