Home Page

A Collection of Odd Events 

World Times

The following times are based on GMT being 12:00 hours
and are compared with local standard time for each place:

 

 Place

Location 

Time 

 Adelaide

 Australia (South)

 21:30

 Amsterdam

 Netherlands

 13:00

 Athens

 Greece

 14:00

 Auckland

 New Zealand

 24:00

 Bejing

 China

  20:00 

 Berlin

 Germany

13:00

 Bombay/Calcutta

 India

 17:30

 Brindisi

 Italy

 13:00

 Brussels

 Belgium

 13:00

 Bucharest

 Hungary

 14:00

 Buenos Aires

 Argentina

 09:00

 Cairo

 Egypt

 14:00

 Cape Town

 South Africa

 14:00

 Chicago/New Orleans

 USA

 06:00

 Copenhagen 

 Copenhagen

 13:00

 Geneva

 Switzerland

 13:00

 Gibralta

 

 13:00

 Helsinki

 Finland

 14:00

 Hong Kong

 

 20:00

 Istanbul

 Turkey

 14:00

 Lagos

 Nigeria

 13:00

 Lisbon

 Portugal

 12:00

 Madeira

 

 12:00

 Madras

 India

 17:30

 Madrid

 Spain

 13:00

 Malta

 

 13:00

 Manama

 Bahrain

 15:00

 Melbourne

 Australia

 22:00

 Montreal

 Canada

 07:00

 Moscow

 Russia

 15:00

 New York

 USA

 07:00

 Oslo

 Norway

 13:00

 Ottawa

 Canada

 07:00

 Panama

 

 07:00

 Paris

 France

 13:00

 Perth

 Australia (Western)

 20:00

 Prague

 Czech  Republic

13:00 

 Quebec

 Canada

 07:00 

 Rangoon (Yangoon)

 Myanmar

 18:30

 Riyadh

 Saudi Arabia

 15:00

Rio de Janeiro

 Brazil

 09:00

Rome

 Italy

 13:00

San Francisco

 USA

 04:00

Santiago

 Chile

 09:00

St John's

 Newfoundland

 08:30

St Louis

 USA

 06:00

St Petersberg

 Russia

 15:00

Singapore

 

 20:00

Stockholm

 Sweden

 13:00

Suez

 Egypt

 14:00

Sydney

 Australia

 22:00

Tokyo

 Japan

 21:00

Toronto

 Canada

 07:00

Vancouver

 Canada

 04:00

Vienna

 Austria

 13;00

Winnipeg

 Canada

 06:00

Yokohama

 Japan

 21:00